Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Joyce Family Chiropractic and Wellness

Chiropractor & Massage Therapist located in Mount Greenwood, Chicago, IL

11 total reviews

Joyce Family Chiropractic and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Joyce Family Chiropractic and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antoinette K.
Submitted 02/20/19
It was great experience.
Sherri D.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr. Joyce was very friendly and at the same time very knowledgeable. And he didn't hurt me like my previous chiropractor. My pain level is definitely lessened. Staff was also friendly and efficient. All around a great experience. I would recommend Dr. Joyce to anyone thanks Sherri Doherty
Tricia O.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Joyce helped my pain on my first day there. He knew exactly what my problem was and he relieved my pain. I would recommend him to everyone. It has been months and I am still pain free in my neck.
Domonique B.
Submitted 05/15/18
Took a chance and hit the Jackpot! After receiving some disturbing test results from my PCP, I decided to go against traditional medicine and seek an alternate path. I googled chiropractioners near me. After weeding out a few, I took a chance on Doctor Joyce. I really didn’t know what to expect or even what was really happening to me. All I know is I heard a bunch of pain free cracking,popping, bending and twisting. Thinking all along, is this going to work? No, joke. I am still shocked and amazed, that I walked in with back and shoulder pain and walked out questioning if I’m really painfree! I keep testing the areas to see if it’s in my mind. And throughout this day, I keep thinking, “Is this real?” Dr. Joyce and Staff provided excellent customer service; a clean environment; knowledgeable staff and most importantly.....RELIEF!
Sean H.
Submitted 05/02/18
I've been dealing with back pain since I was a child. I fractured a vertebra in my neck when I was 4 and had to start seeing a chiropractor when I was around 8. My hip started rotating when I was in high school because of an extra vertebra that didn't fuse to make my mid hip section because I was 6 weeks premature. So I've been going to chiropractors for around 42 years. I sought out Dr. Joyce because I had been experiencing sever hip pain and couldn't manage it with ibuprofen and stretching anymore. I filled out the questionnaire and met with him. His physical assessment and consultation gave him more of an idea of what he was dealing with. He ajdusted my hips and I left feeling great with no pain and confident that I found someone who knows what they are doing. I returned for my second adjustment and told him more problems that I was having. Ive been a hairdresser for 25 years and have slight rounded shoulder syndrome. I would wake and have numbness in my thumb, index and middle fingers on the side with my shoulder problem. He used a massager on muscles around my shoulder and had my shoulder sitting properly in its socket. Addressing the problem once, I woke the next morning and had no numbness in my fingers and have been waking every day since with no problems. I've seen Dr. Joyce 4 times in the last 2 weeks and I have to say, doing some yoga (mostly planks to strengthen my core) and stretching in conjunction with Dr. Joyce's help, I already feel like a new person in just 4 visits. Keeping up with my personal health, mostly yoga, stretching and walking and seeing Dr. Joyce, I am confident that we will be able to keep my issues under control.
Joan R.
Submitted 04/13/18
Very satisfied with the services rendered would highly recommend Joyce Family Wellness Center to my friends & family.
Sharon A.
Submitted 04/02/18
Always very friendly Very helpful ... I always feel better
Mary S.
Submitted 03/27/18
Very attentive to my needs. Highly recommend Mary s
Courtney F.
Submitted 01/06/18
I received laser therapy for ongoing problems with my sinuses. After the first treatment, I experienced less pressure in my sinus area. After two treatments, I was able to breathe easier and noticed a significant reduction in pressure and discomfort in my sinuses. After years of dealing with sinus problems and headaches, I was ecstatic to find something that helped!! I would highly recommend Dr. Joyce and this noninvasive treatment for anyone experiencing sinus problems!
Sharon A.
Submitted 12/03/17
Dr Joyce always help me get back in tip top shape... Thank you so much
Kate D.
Submitted 11/29/17
Dr. Joyce is wonderful! I felt welcome and comfortable from the moment I walked in. He thoroughly assessed me, listened to me, and explained what was happening and the techniques he was using. I am confident that my treatment will bring relief!